Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leonel Alberto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leonel Alberto

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

marvin lemus

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service on the valley."

shlomi s

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from start to finish very honest and professional employees I left my agency after 13 years and I'm very happy with that decision 5 start well deserved"

Gonzalo Cisneros

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Lisett for the last few years and she's been nothing short of amazing. She is always on top of my policies. If I ever need anything, she's always available and gets it done right away. I would definitely recommend Leonel Alberto's agency due to the attention they give to each one of their customers. Great place to do business with! THANK YOU Lisett!!"

Aaron Solorio

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly A++++"

Kay VanDeusen

September 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Been with them for years."

Rosario Rodriguez

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monse helped me with the credit card! I recommend Leonel’s office when opening a credit card, they’re very helpful!"

G W

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but praises for Leonel and his team especially Todd. He is quick to respond with my emails and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Leonel & his team to anyone. This is the reason why my husband and I are still with Statefarm since 1993! We deal with real people and not automated robot."

Victor Arroyo

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Rosa Hernandez

November 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"DO NOT GO WITH STATE FARM or this agent!!! They will take your money and give you a run around to get it back! It’s very simple don’t charge cards if you will NOT provide insurance!! Flaming you did my refund Friday and today it’s oh you must go to another department! I will go to all departments to get my money back sorry! I will be reviewing you in every page and BBB! I went with progressive thank god! I should of listen to everyone when they said State Farm screws you! Lesson learned!!! Doesn’t even deserve one star! Oh and you email them and no response hmm yet their the best huh? The best at stealing!"

Roi Fajardo

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Melanie Jiménez excellent agent clarified all my doubts with excellent attention (Original) Gracias Melanie Jiménez excelente agente aclaró todas mis dudas con una excelente atención"

Augie Kunkel

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with claims"

Ivett Soto

March 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful employees"

Rosa P

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I been a Loyal customer to this location for many years now. I can honestly say that Paola Q Is an extraordinary agent. We recently got into a car accident and Our car was Declare a total loss....Paola has been on Board with me to get all the paperwork i ask for to proceed with gap. Thank you so much for everything you do. I will definitely recommend this location to all of my family and friends. Everybody in this office is very friendly And professional. Thank you!"

No quiero

January 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I'm going to give you some advice, never use state farm in Las Vegas, any agent that offers this service is a scam, Leonel Alberto's agency is a real scam, every time you renew your insurance they raise a stack of dollars for pleasure, In short, I would not recommend this place even to the worst of my enemies. It is a pity that there are people who can make a family at the expense of scamming others. I feel sorry for the people who work in this office. (Original) Les voy a dar un consejo, nunca usen state farm en las vegas, cualquier agente q de este servicio es una estafa, la agencia de Leonel Alberto es una verdadera estafa, cada vez que renuevas el seguro te suben una pila de dolares por gusto, en fin no le recomendaria este lugar ni al peor de mis enemigos. Es una pena que existan personas que puedan hacer una familia a costa de estafar a los demas. Siento pena por las personas que trabajan en esta oficina."

Maru Escobar

November 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"👏🏻👏🏻"

Annette Kikila

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paola is very personable and helpful. She is always really patient with my dad and I. She is great at what she does and we would highly recommend her to everyone!"

Alma Corral

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, Juan Delgado always answers my questions very professional. (Original) Muy buen servicio, Juan Delgado siempre responde mis preguntas muy profesional."

NV MULTI SERVICES

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your services thanks to you I do not have to pay any fines to the city !"

Ana Ibarra

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm insurance for many years, every time I call my agent's office, I receive amazing service and immediate attention. Paola, is always ready to help in answering all the questions I may have. You guys are truly awesome."

lexilulu

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great , Paola is very helpful and understanding and always willing to help and answer any questions it is that you have. Definitely recommend this location!"

Marlyn Hernandez

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just purchased my car yesterday thought it would be a little more complicated, but Paola made everything so much easier. If you ever go to this location ask for Paola, she’s amazing!"

Viera McCune

August 1, 2018

1  out of  5
"If you are considering to select this agent, please look somewhere else. Nobody ever returns your calls. If you get hold of them they will assure they will call right back but never do. I switched to State Farm in February of this year all of my car and home policies. 5 months later, as i recently learned, I had no insurance for my home. Within couple of weeks after I established my auto insurance policy and provided all documents they requested regarding my teenage son, i received notification that my rates doubled as they took the good student driver discount off. Took 2 months and many unreturned calls to resolve it. When I asked to talk to Mr. Alberto, he was never in the office. When I ask where do I file a complaint I was told I can contact corporate office but all they will do is to forward the complaint back to their office. I have nothing against the company itself, just find another agent."

Annette Silva

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch over to State Farm because I thought I was charged too much with my previous car insurance. I was helped by Paola Q and she was great at ensuring that my needs were met. She got me the cheapest insurance to ensure my car was fully covered. She was available to help and when she wasnt, she would respond in a timely matter. She was great working with my schedule. Paola also made switching car insurance easy and made me confident in the change. Very satisfied with my policy now."

Jorge Palma

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention was excellent and the speed incredible. 100% recommended. Thank you Paula for your kindness. (Original) La atención fue excelente y la rapidez increíble. 100% recomendados. Gracias Paola por tu amabilidad."

Fernando Baltierrez

March 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Juan for your help I am very happy with the service you offer and especially with you Juan for your help and your way of treating people is very kind thank you I seriously recommend this State Farm insurance that is in Sahara between lamb and nellis (Original) Muchas gracias Juan por su ayuda estoy muy contento con el servicio que ofrecen y en especialmente con usted Juan por su ayuda y su forma de tartar a la gente es muy amable gracias seriamente recomiendo esta aseguransa de State Farm que esta en Sahara between lamb and nellis"