Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leonel Alberto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leonel Alberto

4.5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Ibarra

Ana Ibarra

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm insurance for many years, every time I call my agent's office, I receive amazing service and immediate attention. Paola, is always ready to help in answering all the questions I may have. You guys are truly awesome."
Profile photo of lexilulu

lexilulu

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great , Paola is very helpful and understanding and always willing to help and answer any questions it is that you have. Definitely recommend this location!"
Profile photo of marvin lemus

marvin lemus

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service on the valley."
Profile photo of shlomi s

shlomi s

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from start to finish very honest and professional employees I left my agency after 13 years and I'm very happy with that decision 5 start well deserved"
Profile photo of Gonzalo Cisneros

Gonzalo Cisneros

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Solorio

Aaron Solorio

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly A++++"
Profile photo of Kay VanDeusen

Kay VanDeusen

September 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Been with them for years."
Profile photo of Rosario Rodriguez

Rosario Rodriguez

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monse helped me with the credit card! I recommend Leonel’s office when opening a credit card, they’re very helpful!"
Profile photo of G W

G W

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Arroyo

Victor Arroyo

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Roi Fajardo

Roi Fajardo

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Melanie Jiménez excellent agent clarified all my doubts with excellent attention (Original) Gracias Melanie Jiménez excelente agente aclaró todas mis dudas con una excelente atención"
Profile photo of Augie Kunkel

Augie Kunkel

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with claims"
Profile photo of Ivett Soto

Ivett Soto

March 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful employees"
Profile photo of No quiero

No quiero

January 23, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Maru Escobar

Maru Escobar

November 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Annette Kikila

Annette Kikila

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paola is very personable and helpful. She is always really patient with my dad and I. She is great at what she does and we would highly recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Alma Corral

Alma Corral

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, Juan Delgado always answers my questions very professionally. (Original) Muy buen servicio, Juan Delgado siempre responde mis preguntas muy profesional."
Profile photo of NV MULTI SERVICES

NV MULTI SERVICES

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your services thanks to you I do not have to pay any fines to the city !"
Profile photo of Marlyn Hernandez

Marlyn Hernandez

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just purchased my car yesterday thought it would be a little more complicated, but Paola made everything so much easier. If you ever go to this location ask for Paola, she’s amazing!"
Profile photo of Viera McCune

Viera McCune

August 1, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jorge Palma

Jorge Palma

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention was excellent and the speed incredible. 100% recommended. Thanks Paola for your kindness. (Original) La atención fue excelente y la rapidez increíble. 100% recomendados. Gracias Paola por tu amabilidad."